But no one said it was easy…..

Image

Life changed. And when I said “changed”, it means big changes.
I started a new path, even if I still don`t know where I am going to.
I got lost. But they said that sometimes you need to get lost so you can find yourself again.
I still don´t know what I want to do with my life, but at least I feel like I´m trying to.

For a long time, I felt as if I had a deadline. I mean, myself. My life. Like, when I reached certain age or point in my life I would get frozen or simply wouldnt be able to make any change or so in it. Now I´m trying to fight this feeling. I´m trying to enjoy this new stage in my life that I started. I know it`s not gonna be easy but no one said it would be.
In the end, I am just fighting againts myself.

I may post often or get lost again until I remember that I have this blog.
But here I am.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

