Im back~~

お疲れ様~~ヾ(@°▽°@)ノ

Im finally back from Germany, back and safe!
It was really cold, but not as much as I expected, but its really really a lot colder than Spain, at least, when I left cause I came back like 12 hours ago and temperature did change a lot! Wtf! I wanted my 15ºC! 😦

Bochum was really lovely. I liked the city a lot. I had a really good good time! I would go again without a second though!
The concert was amazing too, really really amazing!

Im not gonna write about it now, cause I want to write a proper review of all the trip and especially about the concert. But I swear I will do the review cause I would like to remember this for a long time:p

 

This entry was posted in Germany, Gigs, Luna Sea, travelling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

